A NEW DAY

tumblr_mcik07Vro71qik6deo1_1280

I have discovered that, no matter how difficult a day has been; no matter how painful or frustrating, I can go to sleep knowing there will always be another sunrise.
Each new day brings fresh opportunities.  I can heal, grow and try again; I can let go of past wounds, find new truth and do something I couldn’t do before.
There is no such thing as going back; we can only move forward one step at a time;
Then, before we know it, years and miles are between us and the past; brighter days are ahead!

Leave a Reply

