NEW DISCOVERY

I am discovering something new
That has been with me all along.
Sometimes it’s weak and mysterious;
But then it becomes much more strong.

My discovery is exciting;
Yet it’s puzzling and incomplete,
A quandary that deepens my interest;
That invites me with words so sweet

I am traveling great distances;
Yet I am going nowhere at all
For such a precious discovery
To answer this dynamic call.

The depths of exploring and seeking;
The great vastness of all I see
Is a discovery so complex,
Yet so simple because it’s me.

Leave a Reply

